Board of Directors


Executive Board:
President: Dick Hershman

Executive Vice President: Susan Welsh
Financial VP: Johanna Lack

Secretary: Elana Midda

Education: Lori Beck

Ritual: Roger Cohen

House & Grounds: Stu Muller
Membership: Tracy Nusbaum

Catering: Sue Suster

Religious School Co-Directors:

          Cassy Klein & Jennifer Cohen


Synagogue Secretary: Jamie Nadel

Office Hours

Sundays 10 am - 12 pm (when religious school is in session)

             and by appointment

PHONE: (951) 677-7350


© 2016 by FusionCRDD for Congregation B'nai Chaim Murrieta. Created by Wix.